Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Get Your Car Loan Approval

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Terry - April 22, 2019

Great service, I would highly recommend Jerome's service to people in need of a vehicle. Thank you :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Laurie - April 22, 2019

Rob was very understanding of my situation. I was just discharged from bankruptcy and he was able to get me approved and with a better rate then I dreamed of getting. I applied on Tuesday and had my car first thing Saturday morning.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gosaye - April 21, 2019

Very pleased. Great Delivery

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Eduardo - April 19, 2019

Since I started dealing with Mehwish about buying my car the whole service was excellent, customer service and care...no words about it. I'm so happy and lucky I did all of this business with her.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Caitlyn - April 18, 2019

I spoke with Alan and he was very informative and helpful. Alex and Alan are very friendly and personable. I'm so thankful for their help in getting me this car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Gary - April 17, 2019

It was great!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Joe S. - April 3rd, 2019

Excellent customer service helped me out a great deal thank you Vic and Harvey you guys really came through thank you again love the new car.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brian - January 7th, 2019

Delivery was on time. Found no immediate issues with the car. Delivery person was very pleasant.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Robert - January 6th, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly he got me into a vehicle just after bankruptcy. I will definitely recommend him to friends. Richard was very upfront about everything and very helpful. I am truly impressed with the service provided.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - January 5th, 2019

Speedy process, very smooth, 100% satisfied.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Khristine & Carl - January 4th, 2019

Good!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Courtney - January 3rd, 2019

Alessandro was amazing to work with and delivery was timely :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - January 2nd, 2019

Thank you very much for Mitsubishi. Alia was very sweet person from the get go. Very please with everything she explained to me. Hope to do another business in future.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Richard - December 31st, 2018

The service was amazing. Illyanna did a great job ensuring that I was kept well as a client. The experience is five out of five stars. Every question I had, they were able to answer sufficiently and effectively. I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - December 30th, 2018

This has been the easiest car purchase I have made. I have now purchased 3 cars through Humberview and will continue and refer everyone. The salesman and driver gave me a great experience and I can't thank them enough.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jenoi - December 28th, 2018

2nd time buying a car from this company. They were quick, efficient and stick to their word. Kindly took care of me to the best of their ability. Gave me their work and got me a great vehicle! I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks to a great team!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tricia - December 26th, 2018

Very excellent customer service, prompt responses and call backs. Friendly and professional!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Michael - December 24th, 2018

I appreciate all the help with my car purchase. Alex went above and beyond to help me get financed and into a car fast. Would definitely recommend Alex and Autoloans to friends and family. The driver, Richard was very courteous and professional and delivered my car on time as promised. Thanks to both of you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Tyler - December 22nd, 2018

I am very happy with the car they have picked out for me. I must say I'm extremely happy with the customer service and would recommend Autoloans to anyone in my situation.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - December 19, 2018

Everything and every staff involved helped wonderfully, I recommend to all my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Leslie - December 17th, 2018

Process was fantastic, they went above and beyond delivering the car. You guys rock!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Teresa - December 15th, 2018

Well I was happy that this company helped me trade in, I love this new 2018 Hyundai Santa Te Sport. Illyanna didn't give up on me, she did a good and thank her for helping me. The delivery guy, Richard did good, also he bought us some tea and cookies. Thanks "Autoloans"

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Trisha-Lynn - December 5th, 2018

Fantastic and understanding. Answered all and any questions. Very enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jesse - December 2nd, 2018

Thank you for everything. I appreciate the convenience of your company.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kelly - November 30th, 2018

Niki is so helpful, nice and easy to talk to. Best experience buying a car!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - November 25th, 2018

Makes buying a car as easy as can be. Ron was extremely helpful. Would recommend / use this service again.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Natashia - November 21st, 2018

Love it!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Elizabeth & Jesse - November 19th, 2018

Ron was great - job well done!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Annie & Tyler - November 17th, 2018

Val and Ryan were great. Always friendly and had our best interest in mind. Driver friendly. Thank you.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Melanie - November 15th, 2018

Very happy to be able to have new car delivered to me. Very nice drivers and would recommend to other family and friends. Thank you all who have helped me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William - November 6th, 2018

Very good communication throughout the process. Deliverer was friendly and professional

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Faustino - November 4th, 2018

It was an amazing and very imformative person. Great guy, answered all of our inquires and questions, concerns were perfectly answered. I made a awesome and great decision to deal with Ron. I will absolutely recommend to you to all of my friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Oluwakemi - November 2nd, 2018

Everyone that I spoke to at Autoloans was very helping and I greatly appreciate all the help in my time of need. Thanks for everything.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Dannavan - October 31st, 2018

Very satisfied with all involved with this process

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Quinn - October 29th, 2018

Ron is very excellent. He has helped me pick a better vehicle and he was very helpful. I'd recommend Ron to anyone and recommend Autoloans to anyone.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kourtney & Kevin - October 27th, 2018

Your drivers were amazing! Thank you

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Edward - October 25th, 2018

Awesome, thank you so much

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
John - October 23rd, 2018

Niki is a 5 star. She deserves a raise. I will deal with her again for my next vehicle.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Nilesh & Ranjani - October 21st, 2018

Dealing with Sanjeev was very quick and easy. No hassles. Will recommend to others. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lucas & Fabiola - October 19th, 2018

I would like to say thank you for all your guys help. I'm very happy. Thanks so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating