ClickCease

Customer Reviews

Our Vehicles are Great, But Our People & Customers Are Better! Take a look at what they have to say.

Get Your Car Loan Approval

I agree to the Terms & Conditions

Here’s What Thousands of Our Customers Are Saying

Review
Jamie-Lee - September 19th, 2018

Ashley and Ryan were both very pleasing to work with when finding me a vehicle. Both worked hard and fast. So much appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omoniyi - September 18th, 2018

Beautiful :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Patricia - September 17th, 2018

Very happy when car arrived. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for doing what you had to do to make this happen for me and my family.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aloum - September 16th, 2018

It's been a great experience with Jason, Frank and the delivery driver. Everything was done smoothly and I have confidence that everyone will go well with this.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ramon - September 15th, 2018

Everything has been clear and Tanya very helpful.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ana - September 14th, 2018

Everything is good.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Debbie - September 13th, 2018

Could not have had a more pleasant time purchasing a car. Exactly everything I could have wanted was given without any delay. Valerie you are a awesome lady to deal with..perfection +++ I wish you were my friend. Richard was awesome, showing me tricks about the car..he was a joy. Thank you so much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lauren - September 12th, 2018

Amazing service. I will consider myself a life long client. Thank you so much for your understanding and patience. Truly top notch service. Jack was great too. Thank you for bring Friday traffic to deliver.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kieran & Jennifer - September 11th, 2018

I found it a pleasure to work with Alessandro. He did everything he possibly could to assist us. I will certainly recommend him to everyone I speak to.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Cheyenne - September 10th, 2018

For buying my first vehicle, autoloans.ca made it wonderful. Would highly suggest them to my friends and family. Thank you Rocky and Team.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chad - September 9th, 2018

Overall, good experience, car arrived in good condition. People were helpful and friendly.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
William - September 8th, 2018

Honest, kind, polite.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Daniel - September 7th, 2018

Awesome!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Chris - September 6th, 2018

Thank you very much! You guys really helped me and were very nice. Ty, ty very much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Denis - September 5th, 2018

All was excellent. Very happy with the process.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jordan - September 4th, 2018

Sanjeev and Nazim did an amazing job! They were both patient, knowledgeable and I really felt as if they were doing the best they could for me. Thank you for making this a memorable experience and for making me feel like family :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Brandon - September 3rd, 2018

Friendly. Quick service. Right car choice. Straight forward.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Lois - September 2nd, 2018

Excellent job at helping customers.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Keith - September 1st, 2018

This has been the best experience. These people know what they are doing. They make dreams come true and the quality of service is amazing. I recommend this to all people. Best time ever. Never will I an my daughter forget them. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Blair - August 31st, 2018

Nicole was very helpful. I couldn't have asked for better. I will buy my next car from her for sure.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Adam - August 30th, 2018

Everybody was kind and helpful. I enjoyed talking and learning. Thanks for everything. The car is great and p.s. your delivery man was awesome :)

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Marion - August 29th, 2018

You are all awesome!! Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Matthew - August 28th, 2018

Wonderful experience. Service was great. The two men who dropped it off were wonderful. Thanks!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Damien - August 27th, 2018

It was a pleasure dealing with Tim during my purchase process. He was very on point with everything and helpful. Frank was also great and worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. Car was delivered exactly so we were told and Nathan and James answered all our questions and were very nice. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you so much!!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Colton - August 26th, 2018

Car has come on time, very satisfied with everything. Thank you!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Vera - August 25th, 2018

Everything went great and everyone was great to deal with

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Omar - August 22nd, 2018

I would have to say first I didn't really want to do this, but I did and the experience was very good, I will tell everyone about Auto Loans.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Aaron - August 21st, 2018

Shiva did an amazing job in making my first car an easy accomplishment.

Jamie's customer server was on point and is well appreciated.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Frederick and Linda - August 20th, 2018

As this is the second vehicle we have purchased from you I guess all we have to say - Thanks - A job well done from start to finish because of you we are a steady customer. - Thanks Harvey -

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Jamie - June 20th, 2018

Alessandro was very helpful. He did an amazing job and helped make my dream of getting my own car a reality. Exceptional, wonderful. There are no words good enough to describe how amazing the experience was. Thank you so much!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Izabella and Krisztina - June 20th, 2018

The process was overall good, I greatly appreciate it all.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ketheeswaran - June 19th, 2018

Shane is very helpful and cooperative with me. Thank you Shane.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Sandra - June 17th, 2018

Fantastically, amazing. Diligently focused on client/customer service.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kristi - June 16th, 2018

Harvey was very caring, thorough and pleasant to deal with. He treated me with respect and helped me to find a solution to a problem that has been haunting me for 6 years. I now own a car I can rely on to be safe for my family, thanks to Harvey. Richard was pleasant, very helpful and punctual. Overall A++ experience!

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Salvador - June 15th, 2018

Good with the car and service. Gladly will recommend it to friends.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Ruth - June 13th, 2018

My experience with the company was nothing short of amazing. I wasn't sure what to expect when I got my first phone call but I was tried very well and all my questions and concerns were addressed. I am very pleased with everyone that helped make this possible. Camille, Steve and Oscar, I look forward to doing business with the company further. Thank you very much.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Winnifred - June 13th, 2018

Tai was very efficient and helpful in the application process. He did a wonderful job getting the paperwork and car to me. All the barriers that could of happened did and the car is here.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
Kiran - June 12th, 2018

Great customer service. Loved your service. Got the car on time.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
James - June 11th, 2018

My experience with Richard was very excellent, very friendly, would have to have him deliver next. Thank you very much to all of you for helping me.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Review
David - June 11th, 2018

Very good. Did what was asked.

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating